Bluejay Finance
Search…
⌃K

Schedule

The protocol is scheduled to be launched in Q2 2022.

Token Sale

The token sale will commence on 3rd Nov 2022 at 10am SGT (7pm PT or 10pm ET on 2nd Nov 2022) for up to 2 weeks.
Number of tokens sold: 1 million BLU
Price of token sold: 10 DAI per BLU

Whitelist Program

Whitelist addresses will be able to purchase the BLU token at 5 DAI per BLU during the sale up to the quota allocated on the whitelist.
Users will be able to check their whitelist allocation by visiting the whitelist checker page.
Whitelist checker showing allocations

Launch Stage

The protocol will be launched in several stages. For full details of the different stages and how you can participate, read the Launch Stage section.